Green Bay Area Public Charter Schools, Inc.

Monthly Meeting Agenda for June 11, 2020
701 Cherry Street, Green Bay, WI 54301
Second Thursday of each Month | 5 - 6:30 pm | room 221
All meetings held virtually during COVID-19. LINK TO MEETING

Members of the public are welcome to attend and will have an opportunity to address the board.

IMPORTANT LINKS	
Governance Board Website	Board Members Info
Governance Board Google Folder	NEW Website JDAL Website

AGENDA ITEM	OWNER	NOTES/DETAILS	
	OWNER	NOTES/DETAILS	
I. WELCOME AND BUSINESS			
 Call to Order Introductions Current Agenda Past Minutes Question of the Month 	Theresa	 Call the meeting to order. Prospective members Motion to approve agenda. Motion to approve past minutes. If you had 30 minutes of uninterrupted time, what would you spend it doing? 	
II. UPDATES			
Authorizer Community Presentations Board Training	Renee Open Open	 Open forum for the 6/1 School Board Meeting 3. 	
4. NEW general operations financial academic achievement important dates 5. JDAL general operations financial academic achievement important dates	Jason	N.E.W. (link to folder) JDAL	

III. ACTION ITEMS			
IV. DISCUSSION ITEMS			
 School Success Plan Review for JDAL/NEW Elections - Secretary Committee Positions 	Jen/Jason Theresa Theresa	Ink to NEW SSP link to JDAL SSP New board positions effective 7/1	
V. PRESENTATIONS			
VI. FEEDBACK AND REFLECTION			
Next meeting Attendance Assignments for Next Meeting Exit Ticket	Theresa Theresa	 Identify if quorum will be met. Review work to be completed for the next meeting. 	

BOARD MEMBER TERMS			
Expires July 2020 Becki Swanson Natasha Chung Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges	Expires July 2021 Kim Pahlow Amanda Garcia Joannie Swigert	Expires July 2022 Paula Manley Colleen Simpson Reed Welsh	Expires July 2023 Theresa Kaquatosh Emily McGuire

COMMITTEES AND MEMBERSHIP		
Governance Committee	Development Committee •	Finance Committee • Kim Pahlow

Academic Committee	Executive Committee
Colleen Simpson	 President: Theresa Kaquatosh
 Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges 	 Vice Pres: Becki Swanson
Natasha Chung	Secretary: Natasha Chung
Joannie Swigert	Treasurer: Kim Pahlow